Long time….no words

Hello!

Wow, I can not believe how long it has been since I have written. It has been almost a year! Wow, so much has changed and the Lord has done soooo Much. I have by writing a little bit on my myspace and facebook but, not on the regualar like I used to. I might actually have time today to write an update….I take that back maybe a partial update and a report of whats going on as of today! lol ! So I was re-reading some of my past entries and boy did I have some typing errors!!! You all never told me!! but, thats ok. I will try and be better about that if I choose to type more blogs! As of right now I am feeling purely BLESSED God had been good to me and I am so thankful for a day that is not full of crazy busy activity! Well, I need to finish up some things, clean a bit. I have been attempting to catch up on my emails lol , i did not realize how behind I was!!! I am going to write back soon!

In Him who is Love,

Treneka

PRAISE HIM!

Leave a Reply

