SO last night was like the best night I had in like ………a long while!! lol


 


My friend Josh came over and we exchanged gifts!!!!I bought hi a poker shirt lol…he loved it. He put it on like 5 mins later lol. Then we played with my camera……..we got to chat for a bit about some heavy stuff…….which was kosher…and then of course had to take a walmart trip lol!!!!! but OMGosh…….it was like the shortest walmart tirp ever!!!!!!!! It took us longer to walk from his car to the front door than it did for us to go in get wrapping paper and get out the door!! it was like 5 MINS!!! Can u believe that?? So then back to my house….more talk…one of my other friends made me mad…….so I vented to Josh for like an hour!! lol…then cont. chatting about stuff….friendship blah blah…..we went out to eat with Sha at RUby Tuesdays!!! It was soo much fun we were singing Christmas songs at the table and Josh’s buddy was our waiter!…….then back to the house……Sha did some vernting……..more playing with the camera……helped pops wrap some gifts……and then ………We played SCENE IT!!! lol it was ablast we played the regular movie trivia and of course we had to play the disney version…….we were up till 12ish and I think me and Josh are doin Lunch today…yay!!! So yeah it was fun …and I sooo needed it!!! Thank U Lord for a Blessed day!!


I Love You Lord!


 


Quotes from last night:


“How a bout…………..SALSA…..yea you know you want to”


“At Ruby tuesdays its always Tuesday……..” “Just like at TIGI Fridays it always friday”……..” I like fridays better……..”…….”Yeah me to……lol”


” Why do u have to make your order so complicated”………”Its not ocmplicated I just dont want a bun!”


“Worst hambuger ever!!”


“Best fries EVER!”


“Are you off your soapbox yet’…….”No”…..”Continue………”


“Best Dinner EVER!”


“Mufasa yo mama!”


“Euro!!!……..Euro…..Heffa!”


“Best game of SCENE IT EVER! lol”


“Its cotton ……100% cotton………”………….”wait what if its flannel?”……”hmmm…..”


“One day you wake up and your 20…..its like WHOA!”….”Shoot ima..EMBRACE 20 years old!!….like woot woot!!! finally…….High school is long gone”


“Grow up for petes sake!!!!!”


“Yeah we are gorwing alright…..dats why we r playing disney’s Scene it”


“BEST NIGHT EVER!!!!”


“WHOSE your MUfasa?………mine is Jesse!”

One thought on “

  1. Whats up with you and that boy Josh..sounds like theres feelings there that are more then friends… hmmm does Neka have a new future Man? let me know..luv ya too
      Lorraine

Leave a Reply

