So……its like 2……my mom went to drop sha off at work at like 10:30………shes STILL NOT HOME!!…………….I have been tryin to work on my paper thats due tommorow morning the one ive been working on all semester……yeah…….not going too well……im having serious writers block!!!!!!!! but thats life…….and i told this girl at work that i would try and be at work ASAP cuz she needed to do something or other……but now idk………….my ride—> mi madre is not here!?!? n e who..i think i shall try and work on my paper for a little bit more and then i shall be foreced to call a friend to take me to work!! and then work on my paper later tonight (sometimes i work better at the last minute…hehehehe.)…….n e who thats life…everythings kosher…im not gonna stressa bout it………….ne wayz laterz yall! Stay blessed!


 

Leave a Reply

