ALL I NEED
Ben Kennedy and Ben Pasley


I’VE GOT TO GET AWAY

FROM THIS ROUND AND ROUND AND ROUND

I’VE GOT TO FIND A WAY

FROM TUMBLING DOWN AND DOWN AND DOWN

HOW LONG WILL MY BED BE MADE WITH TEARS

HOW LONG WILL YOU LEAVE ME HERE

DON’T LEAVE ME HERE


THE GRAVE IS TOO LATE TO SING YOUR PRAISE

THE DEAD MAN HAS NO BREATH

SO WHILE THERE’S BEATING IN MY CHEST

MY HEART WILL SING THIS CRAZINESS

YOU ARE ALL I NEED


YOU HAVE SET ME FREE


~LOVE THIS SONG!!! I DO!!! YOU MUST HEAR IT!!! ~

Leave a Reply

