Hey ALL,


Well i feel down right crappy right now………please PRAY guys…….just had a major argument with mi madre……..it was real bad…=*( ………….it hasn’t been this bad in awhile……….a long while………i think only one person has known me long enough to know what i mean…but nayway just pray! Guys i just sort of blew up in a way………i just can not take her anymore……and im tired of it……i dunno…..LORD HELP ME!!! Im so angry right now i need to leave………..i think ima go make a phone call……..well if yall wanna know what went down give me a call it probably would not hurt for me to talk to someone right now………..but whatever……..Lord bring me peace and calm my spirit……..I love you guys


In Him,


Treneka


 


 


* i know the lord will work this out…………….*

Leave a Reply

