Leave me your name and…


1. I’ll respond with something random about you.
2. I’ll tell you what song/movie reminds me of you.
3. I’ll answer a question you’ve always wondered about me (which you should leave with your name).
4. I’ll say something that only makes sense to you and me.
5. I’ll tell you my first/clearest memory of you.
6. I’ll tell you what animal you remind me of.
7. I’ll ask you something that I’ve always wondered about you.
8. If I do this for you, you must post this on your journal. You MUST!

3 thoughts on “

  1. my name is…. well, I have a lot of weird ones……
    Katrina
    but hey, I actualyl wanted to say hi, and then I saw this post so I thought itd be even more fun! 😉
    I love you girl, and I have been praying for you too. ANd yeah, guess what? I’ll most likely be back in Baltimore for a year or two starting around June… and I wo’nt know anyone either… so how far away is that from you again? Hope things are treating you well, we’re getting ready to do a really big thing hear for AIDs and orphan awareness this week, and brining in a speaker from World Vision… it’s a crazy load of stuff. but you can pray that God will iron out all the details that I know we’re forgetting, and that this will really be used to touch hearts and affect lives for Jesus. you’re such a encouragement Neka, thanks for being you, and for loving Jesus the way you do. Keep seeking Him!
    Live love!!

    -Trina

Leave a Reply

