Hey all,


I have not written in awhile. And I do no thave much to say now other that pray for me. For some reason I have not been getting much sleep. Im up into the early morning….so just pray please. Little sleep does not help when you have classes everyother day and work. Its gravey though the Lord is keeping my spirits up!


Love yah


~Treneka

One thought on “

  1. Hey sweetie it’s Lorraine just thought i’d drop u a line since i havn’t herd from you in such a long time. I miss you like your words of encouragment, and well just you. Anyway I have a Xanga too… my life has been pretty crazy a lot of up’s and downs but my faith constant. Give me a hollar when you can my cell is 321 412 8780…my aim Rainmelord.
    Anyway God Bless hope to hear from you soon,
                   Looraine 

Leave a Reply

