Hey All!


Sorry I have been having major issues with my CP and internet. So in case you all have not noticed you probably have not seen my sceen name lately? well Im online but my cp has been being stupid. So i just wanted to let yall know that you can add this screen name : matt6verse34 to IM me at. And I have like barley anyones screen name anymore cuz I can not retrieve it. And I can only remeber a few off the top of my head. So hopefully I will be hearing from yall sometime. God bless!


~Neka


PS> e-mail me at my yahoo account : treneka@yahoo.com


or matt6verse34@aol.com

Leave a Reply

