Just some cool quotes for yall to think about:


“I believe in the sun even when it is not shining. I believe in love even when I am not feeling it. I believe in God even when He is silent. “- Anonymous Jewish holocaust victim


“The truth will ouch. “- Arnold H. Glasow


“For happiness one needs security, but joy can spring like a flower even from the cliffs of despair. “- Anne Morrow Lindbergh


“It is right to be content with what we have, but never with what we are. “- Sir James Makintosh


“Most people are bothered by those passages in Scripture which they cannot understand; but as for me, I always noticed that the passages in Scripture which trouble me most are those which I do understand.” – Mark Twain


“A man has deprived himself of the best there is in the world who has deprived himself of the Bible. ” – Woodrow Wilson


“If God were not willing to forgive sin, heaven would be empty. “- German Proverb


“No man, for any considerable time, can wear one face to himself and another to the multitude without finally getting bewildered as to which may be the true.” – Nathaniel Hawthorne


“A sleeping pill will never take the place of a clear conscience.” – Edie Cantor


“God’s gifts put man’s best dreams to shame. “- Elizabeth Barrett Browning


Are they tickling your brain yet……………feel free to give me some feedback on what you think of some of these….GOD BLESS!!!! ><>…..until…..><>….my next……><> entry……><>……….~ Neka


PS.


><>…….”Choose Joy”……..><>

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

